Three Stages of Development

Sayadaw U Silananda

All the teachings of the Buddha can be summed up in one verse which embodies the three stages on the grand path that leads to Nibbana:

To refrain from all evil,

To do what is good,

To purify the mind,

This is the teaching of the Buddhas.

TẢI SÁCH EBOOK TẠI ĐÂY: Three Stages of Development

Các bài viết trong sách

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *